SCBC’s Twelve Tribe Ministry

SCBC’s Twelve Tribe Ministry2019-05-08T08:13:56-05:00
January -Tribe of Reuben
Deacon Randy Daniels
Rl97daniel@gmail.com
(757) 652-5030
Deaconess Bantha Alston
Deaconess Demetrius Majette
July -Tribe of Benjamin
Deacon Booker Murphy
Bmurphy39@cox.net
(757) 675-9233
Deaconess Denise Daniel
Deaconess Debbie Boney
February – Month of Simeon
Deacon Leon White
Doll2447@cox.net
(757) 622-9047
Deacon Howard Alston
Deaconess Nannie Carter
August – Tribe of Dan
Deacon Tyrone Walker
Walk.tysh@gmail.com
(757) 409-3708
Deaconess Yolanda Matthews
March – Tribe of Levi
Deacon Charles Barnes
barneschrl@aol.com
(757) 235-3608
Deaconess Mary Wilson
Deaconess Chandrea Jordan
Deacon John Smaw
September – Tribe of Naphtali
Deacon Tarence Majette
Tarence.majette@gmail.com
(757) 535-8768
Deaconess Rosetta Guns
April – Tribe of Judah
Deacon William Parker
Parkerwilliam9@aol.com
(757) 559-8311
Deaconess Talitha Parker
Deaconess Sandra Spellman
October – Tribe of Gad
Deacon Randall Collins
Rcollins3853@yahoo.com
(757) 650-9113
Deaconess Kimberly Davis
Deaconess Angela Miller
May-Tribe of Issachar
Deacon Danny Miller
millerfreedom@gmail.com
(757) 839-2033
Deaconess Wilhelmenia Smaw
Deacon Paul Bennett
November – Tribe of Asher
Deacon Ernest Taylor
Taylor1161@gmail.com
(757) 408-0954
Deaconess Shinese Collins
Deacon Ozell Smith
June – Tribe of Zebulun
Deacon Charles Jordan
Stg1jordan549@yahoo.com
(757) 621-8918
Deaconess Michele Wright
Deaconess Sarah Scarbor
December – Tribe of Joseph
Deacon Joseph Torian
Josephtorian2203@gmail.com
(831) 917-7411
Deaconess Audria Torian
Deaconess Delydia Williams
Deacon Anthony Williams